Link to Clips

I have spent a year working with two campus publications. First was Think Magazine, which then merged with the Stony Brook Press. I am the current opinion editor for the Press, and that is mostly what I write for the publication, with a few exceptions.

All of the work I have done with the Press can be found here:sbpress.com

I also spent a short time working with the Stony Brook Independent, an online-only publication. There isn’t a convenient page with all of my clips, but I checked site search, and this seems to be all of them.

Leave a Reply

